christical

Inspired by Jesus. From a Christian. For the Christian and anyone else who bothers to listen.

A Bright Summer Day June 6, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — christical @ 9:49 pm

Current Mood: Blogger-ish. :~p

Hello Readers,

First, let me just say that you’re amazing for finding my blog.

Second, check out my tagline. I’m a girl who just loves writing and God. Combine the two? You get a blog about living with a computer, a creative mind, and the Jesus Dude.

If you ask me to write about something, I might just listen to you. 😉

Anyway, happy reading!

<><

 

Take the Mic!

