christical

Inspired by Jesus. From a Christian. For the Christian and anyone else who bothers to listen.

God, Let Me See Your Glory June 11, 2012

Filed under: God's Grace Is Enough — christical @ 9:12 am

Current Mood: In Love with My Savior. χριστος! Here’s a perfect song for this mood.

God let me see your glory
Please let me see your light shine.
I love you Lord, and I want to serve You
All of my beautiful life.

When I sat in the darkness
Idly wasting the slow time,
You were behind me the entire way
From death into a new life.

I’d love to know you way more
Than what my soul can perceive.
So here’s to hoping that I gain more faith
And I’ll stay in love with you.

 

One Response to “God, Let Me See Your Glory”


Take the Mic!

